330 W. Butterfield Rd. at Spring Road  |  133 N. York Rd. At Schiller St.  |  TEL:630.782.1234 |
Bank Holidays Minimize

 

 

The Bank will not be open on the following days except as otherwise noted:

 

Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year's Day  
Monday January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Day  
Monday February 18, 2019 Presidents Day  
Friday April 19, 2019 Good Friday Entire Bank Open Until 1 pm
Monday May 27, 2019 Memorial Day  
Thursday July 4, 2019 independence Day  
Monday September 2, 2019 Labor Day  
Monday November 12, 2018 Veterans Day  
Thursday November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day  
Monday December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve Entire Bank Open Until 1 pm
Tuesday December 25, 2018 Christmas Day  
Monday December 31, 2018 New Year's Eve Entire Bank Open Until 1 pm

 

 

Community Bank of Elmhurst    tel: 630.782.1234    fax: 630.782.1232
"Community-Bank-By-Phone" number is 1.877.929.1500

 

Community Bank of Elmhurst is one of the few independently-owned, community oriented banks in DuPage County. Our Board of Directors and Staff are committed to the community we serve. We are all from the area and have a combined total of over 275 years of Elmhurst banking experience. We believe in putting the people back into banking.

 

Copyright 2010 by Community Bank of Elmhurst

Privacy Statement

330 W. Butterfield Rd at Spring Road
tel: 630.782.1234
fax: 630.782.1232
Elmhurst, Il 60126
Lobby:
Monday - Thursday 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 9:00a.m. - 1:00p.m.
Drive - Up:
Monday - Friday 7:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 7:00a.m. - 1:00p.m

(Map)

133 N. York Rd. at Schiller St.
tel: 630.782.1234
fax: 630.782.1232
Elmhurst, Il 60126
Lobby:
Monday - Friday 8:30a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 8:30a.m. - 1:00p.m.

(Map)