330 W. Butterfield Rd. at Spring Road  |  133 N. York Rd. At Schiller St.  |  TEL:630.782.1234 |
2015 Bank Holidays Minimize

 

 

The Bank will not be open on the following days except as otherwise noted:

 

Friday January 1, 2016 New Year's Day  
Monday February 16, 2015 President's Day

Drive-up & City Centre Branch

Open until 1 p.m.

Friday April 3, 2015 Good Friday Entire Bank Open until 1 p.m.
Monday May 25, 2015 Memorial Day  
Saturday July 4, 2015 Independence Day  
Monday September 7, 2015 Labor Day  
Wednesday November 11, 2015 Veteran's Day observed

Drive-up & City Centre Branch

Open until 1 p.m.

Thursday November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day  
Thursday December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve Entire Bank Open until 1 p.m.
Friday December 25, 2015 Christmas Day  
Thursday December 31, 2015 New Year's Eve Entire Bank Open until 1 p.m.

 

Community Bank of Elmhurst    tel: 630.782.1234    fax: 630.782.1232
"Community-Bank-By-Phone" number is 1.877.929.1500

 

Community Bank of Elmhurst is one of the few independently-owned, community oriented banks in DuPage County. Our Board of Directors and Staff are committed to the community we serve. We are all from the area and have a combined total of over 275 years of Elmhurst banking experience. We believe in putting the people back into banking.

 

Copyright 2010 by Community Bank of Elmhurst

Privacy Statement

330 W. Butterfield Rd at Spring Road
tel: 630.782.1234
fax: 630.782.1232
Elmhurst, Il 60126
Lobby:
Monday - Thursday 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 9:00a.m. - 1:00p.m.
Drive - Up:
Monday - Friday 7:00a.m. - 7:00p.m.
Saturday 7:00a.m. - 1:00p.m

(Map)

133 N. York Rd. at Schiller St.
tel: 630.782.1234
fax: 630.782.1232
Elmhurst, Il 60126
Lobby:
Monday - Friday 8:30a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 8:30a.m. - 1:00p.m.

(Map)