330 W. Butterfield Rd. at Spring Road  |  133 N. York Rd. At Schiller St.  |  TEL:630.782.1234 |
2016 Bank Holidays Minimize

 

 

The Bank will not be open on the following days except as otherwise noted:

 

Monday

January 2, 2017 New Year's Day Holiday  
Monday February 15, 2016 President's Day

 

Friday March 25, 2016 Good Friday Entire Bank Open until 1 p.m.
Monday May 30, 2016 Memorial Day  
Monday July 4, 2016 Independence Day  
Monday September 5, 2016 Labor Day  
Friday November 11, 2016 Veteran's Day observed

 

Thursday November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day  
Saturday December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve Entire Bank Open until 1 p.m.
Monday December 26, 2016 Christmas Holiday  
Saturday December 31, 2016 New Year's Eve Entire Bank Open until 1 p.m.

 

Community Bank of Elmhurst    tel: 630.782.1234    fax: 630.782.1232
"Community-Bank-By-Phone" number is 1.877.929.1500

 

Community Bank of Elmhurst is one of the few independently-owned, community oriented banks in DuPage County. Our Board of Directors and Staff are committed to the community we serve. We are all from the area and have a combined total of over 275 years of Elmhurst banking experience. We believe in putting the people back into banking.

 

Copyright 2010 by Community Bank of Elmhurst

Privacy Statement

330 W. Butterfield Rd at Spring Road
tel: 630.782.1234
fax: 630.782.1232
Elmhurst, Il 60126
Lobby:
Monday - Thursday 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 9:00a.m. - 1:00p.m.
Drive - Up:
Monday - Friday 7:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 7:00a.m. - 1:00p.m

(Map)

133 N. York Rd. at Schiller St.
tel: 630.782.1234
fax: 630.782.1232
Elmhurst, Il 60126
Lobby:
Monday - Friday 8:30a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 8:30a.m. - 1:00p.m.

(Map)