330 W. Butterfield Rd. at Spring Road  |  133 N. York Rd. At Schiller St.  |  TEL:630.782.1234 |
Bank Holidays Minimize

 

 

The Bank will not be open on the following days except as otherwise noted:

 

Friday January 1, 2021 New Year's Day  
Monday January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Day  
Monday February 17, 2020 Presidents Day  
Friday April 10, 2020 Good Friday Entire Bank Open Until 1 pm
Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day  
Saturday July 4, 2020 independence Day  
Monday September 7, 2020 Labor Day  
Wednesday November 11, 2020 Veterans Day  
Thursday November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day  
Thursday December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Entire Bank Open Until 1 pm
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day  
Thursday December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve Entire Bank Open Until 1 pm

 

 

Community Bank of Elmhurst    tel: 630.782.1234    fax: 630.782.1232
"Community-Bank-By-Phone" number is 1.877.929.1500

 

Community Bank of Elmhurst is one of the few independently-owned, community oriented banks in DuPage County. Our Board of Directors and Staff are committed to the community we serve. We are all from the area and have a combined total of over 275 years of Elmhurst banking experience. We believe in putting the people back into banking.

 

Copyright 2010 by Community Bank of Elmhurst

Privacy Statement

330 W. Butterfield Rd at Spring Road
tel: 630.782.1234
fax: 630.782.1232
Elmhurst, Il 60126
Lobby:
Monday - Thursday 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 9:00a.m. - 1:00p.m.
Drive - Up:
Monday - Friday 7:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 7:00a.m. - 1:00p.m

(Map)

133 N. York Rd. at Schiller St.
tel: 630.782.1234
fax: 630.782.1232
Elmhurst, Il 60126
Lobby:
Monday - Friday 8:30a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 8:30a.m. - 1:00p.m.

(Map)